by  in Body Rapport, Coaching, Confidence, INTERVIEWS, Leadership, Mindset, Motivation & Success Leave a Comment

Bob Greene out… Dr. Topher Morrison In

topher.jpgDR. TOPHER MORRISON – Settle for Excellence steps in for Bob Greene on tonight’s call.

Since 1989, Topher, has trained tens of thousands of people worldwide, as an acclaimed, dynamic presenter on topics ranging from personal growth to sales training.

Dr. Morrison is internationally recognized for his columns on personal development, keynotes, and leadership training.

Innovative and prolific, Topher is the creator of the Music Trance series – music specifically created for the profession of hypnotherapy. He is the author of the best-selling book, Settle for Excellence (Stop Chasing Perfection)

Wednesday, April 8 6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 9pm EDT click the link to get all the details INTERVIEW WITH TOPHER on tonight’s call.

Tom TerwilligerBob Greene out… Dr. Topher Morrison In

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT